Jackie and Marilyn | Midi Season

I sure love a good midi skirt. It’s a pretty big fall staple of mine and I love layering it with different accessories. I chose to wear a plaid shirt with one of my favorite skirts and a pair of knee-high socks.

IMG_4736Black, white and yellow are some of my favorite colors to pair together. I just love how bright the yellow looks against the neutrals! Wearing a pair of knee-high socks instead of tights both gives a nice layer for keeping warm, but not too warm. And with a midi skirt, it looks no different!

IMG_4742And the best part about a midi skirt? Nice and twirly 🙂

IMG_4691I paired this ensemble with my burgundy booties, my trusty autumn statement necklace and a new pair of beautiful button earrings from A Delightful Shop! Perfect for an autumn day of running errands and hanging with one of my best friends 🙂

IMG_4749 IMG_4752 IMG_4753What I Wore:
Shirt: Target
Skirt: ModCloth
Earrings: A Delightful Shop
Necklace: ModCloth
Socks: Target
Boots: ModCloth

I am so happy it’s fall, but my week-old Jack-O-Lantern feels differently.

IMG_4665

– Brianna

2 thoughts on “Jackie and Marilyn | Midi Season

Leave a Reply

