Jackie and Marilyn | Orange, Owls and Octopuses

I love animal prints and bold colors, so I combined them for a perfectly fall outfit!IMG_4221If anyone ever tells you “That’s too much color,” you tell that person to put a sock in it! There is no such thing. Someone else might have paired the owls with something more subtle, but subtle is for the dogs.

IMG_4224I wanted to wear the orange heels with this dress and separately I paired the purple tights with the print. Purple and orange are not colors I would put together, but when I did it was perfect!

IMG_4253To keep on an O and bold theme, I chose an octopus necklace to go with the dress. I didn’t have any oval earrings so I chose my circle arrows instead 🙂

IMG_4236IMG_4237What I Wore:
Dress: ModCloth
Cardigan: ModCloth (other colors)
Necklace: Vinted
Earrings: A Delightful Shop
Tights: Target
Shoes: BAIT Footwear

The lesson for the week is be bold. Be beautiful. Be you 🙂

IMG_4244– Brianna

Leave a Reply

