Jackie and Marilyn | Fly Like Paper, Get High Like Planes

We’ve had some warm weather spurts in Minnesota. No fall for me yet. Sigh.

However, I’m still not resigned to going back to my summer wardrobe. So it’s time to pull out some transitional outfits! One of my favorite transitional outfits is wearing leggings as pants. Combined with a nice tunic, it’s perfect!
IMG_3718 IMG_3740These Lularoe leggings are AMAZING! Little paper airplanes?? Yes please. With something as vibrant as this print, a couple neutral pieces were the best way to balance. I’ve tried pairing these with other prints and bold colors, but they just work better on their own.

IMG_3823 IMG_3762In order to stay cool, I put my hair in a ponytail and decided to add a bow. This particular bow is from the girls’ clearance section at Target!

IMG_3828To keep on theme with air travel, I chose my wood balloon earrings!

IMG_3763What I Wore:
Shirt: Target
Earrings: A Delightful Shop
Leggings: Lularoe
Belt: ModCloth
Boots: DSW

– Brianna

Leave a Reply

