Jackie and Marilyn | Spring It On

Florals! Pastels! Oh my! Whether the weather agrees or not, ’tis the season to wear it all! What better time to blind everyone with your brightness (and lack of tan whiteness) than Easter?
A5IMG_7183I love this outfit because it’s loud and it’s mostly thrifted! The dress, jacket and cardigan all came from separate Goodwill trips! I have the jacket for sale in my shop…but I’m seriously considering taking it down considering how much I have been wearing it lately.
A5IMG_7195 A5IMG_7200You’ve seen these sandals appear before and you will see them again. I’m so excited to have it be sandal weather again! And I am, once again, breaking my own rules on light colored tights. When it’s right, it’s right.
A5IMG_7198Why not go over the top with a floral pastel and earrings? Don’t mind if I do.
A5IMG_7206And if you were wondering, this is what most of my blog pictures look like…I have yet to get injured severely.
A5IMG_7199

What I Wore:
Dress: Thrifted
Cardigan: Thrifted
Jacket: The Curious Closet Shop
Tights: Thrifted
Necklace: ModCloth
Earrings: Target
Sandals: Zulilly

– Melissa

Leave a Reply

