Jackie and Marilyn | Easteroe

I hope everyone had a great Easter weekend! My husband and I enjoyed a day with family and a bunch of playtime with our nieces πŸ™‚

I celebrated the holiday by (finally) getting into the spring spirit with some seasonal colors and patterns!

IMG_0646I recently hosted an online Lularoe party, which resulted in earning some free Lularoe! Among my choices were this amazing floral dress, which I had been eyeing on Instagram for a while, and a matching pair of leggings.

IMG_0717You may have heard Lularoe leggings referred to as “buttery soft,” and that’s not just a marketing tagline: They are seriously the softest, most comfortable pair of leggings I have ever worn. If you haven’t tried Lularoe and want to start small, start with the leggings and you’ll be hooked for good.

This Amelia was perfect for following the kids during Easter egg hunts, tickle wrestling and ham consumption. Plus, it’s twirly!

IMG_0683I decided to complement the outfit with a mint necklace and brown booties to keep it simple. This dress doesn’t need much help πŸ˜‰

IMG_0648IMG_0651I also got my spring on with a fresh Jambicure! Is there anything more perfect than mint chevron?? If you haven’t seen the spring/summer catalog yet, take a look and prepare to swoon!

IMG_0659IMG_0712

What I Wore:
Dress: Lularoe
Necklace: ModCloth
Leggings: Lularoe
Boots: ModCloth

 Hope you had an egg-cellent holiday! πŸ™‚

IMG_0696– Brianna

3 thoughts on “Jackie and Marilyn | Easteroe

Leave a Reply

