Melissa’s Birthday Giveaway!

It’s my birthday, blogilians! Golden Birthday, at that. That means I’m going to give you stuff! I would let you give me stuff, but I’m really out of room in the dress department, and that’s all I ever ask for.

On the heels of Brianna’s birthday giveaway, I’m gonna giveaway something that I recently discover and love: Loreal Gel-Lacquer 1-2-3 Nail Color.

IMG_4127

I am never one to do my nails because I’m not much of a lady when it comes to keeping them nice, and they always seem to chip immedieatly. The invention of gel nail polish saves people like me who dig in the dirt far too often….but unfortunately I rarely invest in getting it done. WHO HAS THAT KIND OF TIME WHEN YOU COULD BE NAPPING?

I recently came across this nail polish in Target. As I blank-stared at it awhile, a lady who worked there started raving about it. The great part is you don’t need a gel lamp for it to cure…and it doesn’t take long to dry! The whole 3 different coats thing can slow a girl down, but it’s worth it!

I have this in a bunch of colors but the lavender is my favorite! I’ll be giving a bottle away along with the bottom and top coat bottles to one lucky winner!

IMAG1812_1

Here are the rules:

  • Follow us on Instagram @jackieandmarilynblog
  • Submit your email address on Rafflecopter (so we can contact you afterward)
  • That’s it!

Gimme dat nail polish!

The window closes at 9:00 pm CST on June 1. We will pick one lucky Instagrammer randomly and contact them to send out their loot!

Happy Birthday. one and all!

Leave a Reply

