Brianna’s Birthday Giveaway!

It is a happy day indeed, because it is MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

No big deal, I don’t even care that much…

Just kidding, it’s super awesome.

IMG_3672
The day has been so wonderful. I took Luna for two walks, had tea with my best friend, went on a sushi date with my husband, and ate a cupcake. Is there anything better than a birthday? Nope.

IMG_3682
IMG_3697
My husband was super sweet and gave me a ModCloth dress for my birthday (which sadly fits weird and has to go back), as well as this gorgeous leaf belt! I anticipate utilizing this baby often. I paired the outfit with some fun tights, floral oxfords, and a new pair of button earrings from a Brickyard Buffalo sale.

IMG_3710

IMG_3713
IMG_3708
I don’t want to be too selfish on my birthday, so I got you guys a little something too…a birthday giveaway! I am giving a set of button earrings by Freckles & Company to one lucky blog follower. The earrings I wore today originally came from this company. Button earrings are my jam, and I truly love these – I am sure you will love them too!

The Rules:

  • You must be an email or WordPress follower of Jackie and Marilyn to win
  • You must provide your email address upon entry

Aaaaaand…that’s it! The giveaway will run until May 21 at 9:00 pm CST. I will contact you via email to ship your prize if you win, and you will receive a shout-out in one of our posts!

 

I like earrings and winning things!

 

IMG_3671
And now, I will finish this birthday with pajamas and puppy snuggles. Goodnight, all πŸ™‚

What I Wore:
Dress: ModCloth
Cardigan: ModCloth
Belt: ModCloth
Earrings: Brickyard Buffalo (via Freckles & Company)
Tights: Target (also seen here)
Shoes: Francesca’s

6 thoughts on “Brianna’s Birthday Giveaway!

  1. Happy Birthday, fellow birthday girl!! I love all these birthdays in May, it’s so fun! It sounds like you had a pretty fantastic birthday, and I love those earrings, I will be entering for sure! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

